At Spoleto, Autogrill announces the winning digital short-film directors for the Autogrill at the Cinema competition organized together with Cinecittà Holding

Tuesday, July 15, 2003 - 00:00

Milan, 15 July 2003 - The winners of Autogrill at the Cinema, a competition for short films made by young film-makers organized by Autogrill in co-operation with Cinecittà Holding, were announced by the jury which met in Spoleto.
The members of the jury, chaired by Francis Menotti (Artistic Director of the Festival dei Due Mondi), were Laura Delli Colli (president of the National Union of Italian Cinema Reporters), Demetrio Soare (director of Multimedia Operations, Cinecittà Holding), Massimo Ciavarro (film producer), Barbara Bobulova (actress), Domenico Di Noia (chairman of Fice) and Aldo Papa (Chief Operating Officer, Autogrill Italia). After examining the nominations for the final selected from a total of more than 130 short films by Cinecittà Holding.