Autogrill - proportional partial demerger of the Travel Retail business

Data Operazione: 
Tuesday, October 1, 2013
Documentazione: 
File Documentazione: 
Data Documentazione: 
Tuesday, October 1, 2013
File Documentazione: 
Data Documentazione: 
Friday, September 27, 2013
Data Documentazione: 
Thursday, July 4, 2013
Data Documentazione: 
Saturday, May 4, 2013
Data Documentazione: 
Saturday, May 4, 2013
Data Documentazione: 
Saturday, May 4, 2013
Comunicati: 
Data Comunicati: 
Tuesday, October 1, 2013
Data Comunicati: 
Friday, September 27, 2013
Data Comunicati: 
Thursday, September 26, 2013
Data Comunicati: 
Wednesday, September 25, 2013
Data Comunicati: 
Friday, September 6, 2013
Data Comunicati: 
Friday, August 30, 2013
Data Comunicati: 
Friday, May 31, 2013
Data Comunicati: 
Wednesday, April 10, 2013
Presentazioni: 
Data Presentazioni: 
Tuesday, September 24, 2013
Data Presentazioni: 
Saturday, May 4, 2013
Data Presentazioni: 
Friday, May 3, 2013